Transportation

Directory of Designated Legal Counsel

 

B

Ronald J. Barczak

Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas
Website – www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
(612) 339-4511
(800) 328-4340
(612) 963-2115 cell
(612) 339-5150 fax
Email: rbarczak@hlklaw.com

Michael D. Blalock

Blalock & Blalock, P.C.
Website: www.blalock.com
1232 Blue Ridge Blvd.
P.O. Box 26365
Hoover, AL 35260
(205) 823-8088
(800) 433-3352
(205) 823-9190 fax
Email: mdb@blalock.com

Ryan Brennan

The Brennan Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.feladlc.com
19 Bronze Pointe
Belleville, IL 62226
(618) 236-2123
(800) 875-2123
(618) 236-2123 fax
Email: ryan@feladlc.com

F. Tucker Burge

Burge & Burge, P.C.
Website: www.burge-law.com
2001 Park Place #850
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 545-8291
(877) 388-3749
(205) 323-0512 fax
Email: tucker@burge-law.com

C

Edward S. Cook

Cook, P.C.
Website: www.cookpclaw.com
One Capital City Plaza
3350 Peachtree Rd. N.E., Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 841-8485
(404) 841-8045 fax
Email: ecook@cookpclaw.com

D

  P. Matthew Darby

Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, L.L.P.
Website: http://www.bsgfdlaw.com
1301 York Rd., Ste. 600
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 769-5400
(800) 248-3352
(410) 769-9200 fax
Email: pmdarby@bsgfdlaw.com

Daniel J. Downes

Ridge & Downes
Website: www.ridgedownes.com
101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(800) 572-1136
(800) 624-2121 direct
(312) 953-5839 cell
(312) 372-8560 fax
Email: dan@ridgedownes.com

F

James L. Farina

Hoey & Farina, P.C.
Website: www.hoeyfarina.com
542 S. Dearborn St., Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 939-1212
(888) 425-1212
(312) 229-7570 direct
(312) 925-0028 cell
(312) 939-7842 fax
Email: jfarina@hoeyfarina.com

H

Harrington, Robert_web Robert E. Harrington III

Harrington, Thompson, Acker & Harrington, Ltd.
Website: www.harringtonlaw.com
1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-8811
(800) 828-5828
(312) 332-2027 fax
Email: bharrington@harringtonlaw.com

Brent O. Hatch

Hatch, James & Dodge, P.C.
Website: www.hjdlaw.com
10 W. Broadway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 363-6363
(801) 839-4811 direct
(801) 363-6666 fax
Email: bhatch@hjdlaw.com

L

Cortney S. LeNeave

Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas, P.A.
Website: www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
(612) 339-4511
(800) 328-4340
(612) 339-5150 fax
Email: cleneave@hlklaw.com

 Joshua Leizerman

E.J. Leizerman & Associates, L.L.C.
Website: http://leizerman.com
3450 W. Central Ave., Ste. 328
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 243-1010
(800) 628-4500
(419) 243-8200 fax
Email: josh@leizerman.com

M

 Scotty MacLean

MacLean Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.macleanfirm.com
4916 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
(817) 529-1000
(888) 474-1011
Email: smaclean@macleanfirm.com

William W. McVay

1290 Boyce Rd., C221
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
(724) 942-3995
Email: chimeraMCV@aol.com

  Willard J. Moody, Jr.

The Moody Law Firm
Website: www.moodyrrlaw.com
500 Crawford St., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 1138
Portsmouth, VA 23704
(757) 393-4093
(800) 368-1033
(757) 397-7257 fax
Email: will@moodyrrlaw.com

Myers,RobertDLC_for web Robert E. Myers

Coffey, Kaye, Myers & Olley
Website: www.FELAattys.com
Two Bala Plaza, Ste. 718
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1514
(610) 668-9800
(800) 334-2500
(610) 667-3352 fax
Email: rmyers@ckmo.com

N

Gene C. Napier

Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas
1712 Main St., Ste. 266
Kansas City, MO 64108
(913) 484-3884
(913) 451-0941
Email: gnapier1947@yahoo.com

  Robert T. Naumes

Naumes Law Group, LLC Website: www.naumeslaw.com
2 Center Plaza, Ste. 620
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 227-8444
(844) 826-8445
(617) 227-1270 fax
Email: robert@naumeslaw.com

P

John T. Papa

Callis, Papa, & Szewczyk, P.C.
Website: callislawoffice.businesscatalyst.com
1326 Niedringhaus Ave.
P.O. Box 1326
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 452-1323
(800) 851-3105
(618) 452-8024 fax
Email: jtp@callislaw.com

  F. Daniel Petro

The Petro Law Firm
Website: www.petrofelalaw.com
One North LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-9596
(800) 472-5729
(312) 332-9595 fax
Email: dan@petrofelalaw.com

Anthony S. Petru

Coordinator of Designated Legal Counsel
Hildebrand, McLeod & Nelson, LLP
Website: http://www.hmnlaw.com/
350 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Fl.
Oakland, CA 94612-2603
(510) 451-6732
(800) 447-7500 U.S.
(800) 448-7575 CA only
(510) 465-7023 fax
Email: petru@hmnlaw.com

 

R

Samuel J. Rosenthal

Barish Rosenthal
Bell Atlantic Tower, Ste. 4020
1717 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 923-8900
(800) 233-7101
(215) 351-0593 fax
Email: srosenthal@barishrosenthal.com
Email: ssrosen2@gmail.com

Lloyd L. “Chip” Rabb III

Rabb & Rabb, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.1stinjurylaw.com
7442 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85741
(520) 888-6740
(800) 354-3352
(520) 327-0651 fax
Email: lrabb@firstinjurylaw.com

S

Ben Saunders

Davis, Saunders, Miller & Oden Law Firm
Website: www.davissaunders.com
400 Mariners Plaza Dr., Ste. 401
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 612-3070
(800) 321-7815
(985) 612-3072 fax
Email: benbsaunders@aol.com

 Jerome J. Schlichter

Schlichter, Bogard & Denton, L.L.P.
Website: www.uselaws.com
100 S. Fourth St., Ste. 900
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 621-6115
(800) 873-5297
(314) 621-7151 fax
Email: jschlichter@uselaws.com

Howard A. Spier, Esq.

Rossman, Baumberger, Reboso, Spier, P.A.
Website: www.rbrlaw.com
Dadeland Centre One
9155 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste. 1200
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 373-0708
(800) 775-6511
(305) 577-4370 fax
Email: spier@rbrlaw.com

T

Michael F. Tello

Tello Law Firm
Website: www.tellolegal.com
2150 Third Ave. North, Ste. 10
Anoka, MN 55303
(763) 427-0159
(800) 760-2850
(763) 427-2867 fax
Email: mftello@tellolegal.com

 Michael C. Terranova

Cogan & Power, P.C.
Website: www.coganpower.com
1 East Wacker Dr., Ste. 510
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 477-2500
(312) 477-2530 direct
(312) 477-2501 fax
Email: mterranova@coganpower.com

 Andrew J. Thompson, Esq.

Shapero & Roloff Co., L.P.A.
Website: www.shaperoroloff.com
1350 Euclid Ave., Ste. 1550
Cleveland, OH 44115
(216) 781-1700
(800) 321-9199
(216) 781-1972 fax
Email: athompson@shaperoroloff.com

George Thornton; Thornton, George; Thornton George Thornton

Thornton Mostul, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.nwrrlaw.com
1000 2nd Avenue, Ste. 3200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 621-0600
(800) 525-3352
(206) 621-6443 fax
Email: gthornton@thorntonmostullaw.com

V

 James K. Vucinovich

Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.railroad-injuries.com
1000 Second Ave., Ste. 1780
Seattle, WA 98104
(425) 646-8003
(866) 357-7245
(425) 646-8004 fax
Email: jvucinovich@rvflegal.com

W

Michael J. Warshauer

Warshauer Law Group, P.C.
Website: www.warlawgroup.com
2740 Bert Adams Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
(404) 892-4900
(888) 879-7300
(404) 307-4682 cell
(404) 892-1020 fax
Email: mjw@warlawgroup.com

J, Wettermark; Wettermark James H. Wettermark

Wettermark & Keith, L.L.C.
Website: www.wkfirm.com
3595 Grandview Parkway, Ste. 350
Birmingham, AL 35243
(205) 933-9500
(877) 715-9300
(205) 977-3431 fax
Email: james@wkfirm.com

Y

Sara Youngdahl

The Youngdahl Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.youngdahl.com
4203 Montrose Blvd., Ste. 280
Houston, TX 77006
(281) 996-0750
(866) 996-0750
(281) 996-0725 fax
Email:syoungdahl@youngdahl.com

Z

 Marc A. Zito

Jones Granger, Attorneys at Law
Website: www.jonesgranger.com
10000 Memorial Dr., Ste. 888
P.O. Box 4340
Houston, TX 77210
(713) 668-0230
(800) 231-3359
(713) 956-7139 fax
Email: mzit@jonesgranger.com