Transportation

Directory of Designated Legal Counsel by State

The SMART Transportation Division Designated Legal Counsel below are listed by the state in which their home office is located. Although there may not be a designated legal counsel office located in each state, many of these attorneys are licensed to practice in states outside of their home state.

 

Alabama

F. Tucker Burge

Burge & Burge, P.C.
Website: www.burge-law.com
2001 Park Place, Ste. 850
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 545-8291
(877) 388-3749
(205) 323-0512 fax
Email: tucker@burge-law.com

Michael D. Blalock

Blalock & Blalock, P.C.
Website – www.blalock.com
1232 Blue Ridge Blvd.
P.O. Box 26365
Hoover, AL 35260
(205) 823-8088
(800) 433-3352
(205) 823-9190 fax
Email: mdb@blalock.com

J, Wettermark; Wettermark James H. Wettermark

Wettermark & Keith, L.L.C.
Website: www.wkfirm.com
3595 Grandview Parkway, Ste. 350
Birmingham, AL 35243
(205) 933-9500
(877) 715-9300
(205) 977-3431 fax
Email: james@wkfirm.com

Arizona

Lloyd L. “Chip” Rabb III

Rabb & Rabb, P.L.L.C.
Website: www.1stinjurylaw.com
7442 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85741
(520) 888-6740
(800) 354-3352
(520) 327-0651 fax
Email: lrabb@firstinjurylaw.com

California

Anthony S. Petru

Coordinator of Designated Legal Counsel
Hildebrand, McLeod & Nelson, LLP
Website – http://www.hmnlaw.com/
350 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2603
(510) 451-6732
(800) 447-7500 U.S.
(800) 448-7575 CA only
(510) 465-7023 fax
Email: petru@hmnlaw.com

 

Florida

Howard A. Spier, Esq.

Rossman, Baumberger, Reboso & Spier, P.A.
Website: www.rbrlaw.com
Dadeland Centre One
9155 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste. 1200 Miami, FL 33156
(305) 373-0708
(800) 775-6511
(305) 577-4370 fax
Email: spier@rbrlaw.com

Georgia

Michael J. Warshauer

Warshauer Law Group, P.C.
Website – www.warlawgroup.com
2740 Bert Adams Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
(404) 892-4900
(888) 879-7300
(404) 307-4682 cell
(404) 892-1020 fax
Email: mjw@warlawgroup.com

Edward S. Cook

Cook, P.C.
Website – www.cookpclaw.com
One Capital City Plaza
3350 Peachtree Rd. N.E., Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 841-8485
(404) 841-8045 fax
Email: ecook@cookpclaw.com

Illinois

Ryan Brennan

The Brennan Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.feladlc.com
19 Bronze Pointe
Belleville, IL 62226
(618) 236-2123
(800) 875-2123
(618) 236-2123 fax
Email: ryan@feladlc.com

Daniel J. Downes

Ridge & Downes
Website – www.ridgedownes.com 
101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(800) 572-1136
(800) 624-2121 direct
(312) 953-5839 cell
(312) 372-8560 fax
Email: dan@ridgedownes.com

James L. Farina

Hoey & Farina, P.C.
Website – www.hoeyfarina.com
542 S. Dearborn, Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 939-1212
(888) 425-1212
(312) 229-7570 direct
(312) 925-0028 cell
(312) 939-7842 fax
Email: jfarina@hoeyfarina.com

Harrington, Robert_web Robert E. Harrington III

Harrington, Thompson, Acker & Harrington, Ltd.
Website: www.harringtonlaw.com
1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-8811
(800) 828-5828
(312) 332-2027 fax
Email: bharrington@harringtonlaw.com

John T. Papa

Callis, Papa & Szewczyk, P.C.
Website – callislawoffice.businesscatalyst.com
1326 Niedringhaus Ave.
P.O. Box 1326
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 452-1323
(800) 851-3105
(618) 452-8024 fax
Email: jtp@callislaw.com

F. Daniel Petro

The Petro Law Firm
Website: www.petrofelalaw.com

One North LaSalle St., Ste. 3150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 332-9596
(800) 472-5729
(312) 332-9595 fax
Email: dan@petrofelalaw.com

 Michael C. Terranova

Cogan & Power, P.C.
Website: www.coganpower.com
1 East Wacker Dr., Ste. 510
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 477-2500
(312) 477-2530 direct
(312) 477-2501 fax
Email: mterranova@coganpower.com

Louisiana

Ben Saunders

Davis, Saunders, Miller & Oden Law Firm
Website: www.davissaunders.com
400 Mariners Plaza Dr., Ste. 401
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 612-3070
(800) 321-7815
(985) 612-3072 fax
Email: benbsaunders@aol.com

Maryland

  P. Matthew Darby

Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, L.L.P.
Website – http://www.bsgfdlaw.com
1301 York Rd., Ste. 600
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 769-5400
(800) 248-3352
(410) 769-9200 fax
Email: pmdarby@bsgfdlaw.com

Massachusetts

 Robert T. Naumes

Naumes Law Group
Website – www.naumeslaw.com
2 Center Plaza, Ste. 620
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 227-8444
(844) 826-8445
(617) 227-1270 fax
Email: robert@naumeslaw.com

Minnesota

Michael F. Tello

Tello Law Firm
Website – www.tellolegal.com
2150 Third Avenue North, Ste. 10
Anoka, MN 55303
(763) 427-0159
(800) 760-2850
(763) 427-2867 fax
Email: mftello@tellolegal.com

Cortney S. LeNeave

Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas
Website – www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
(612) 339-4511
(800) 328-4340
(612) 339-5150 fax
Email: cleneave@hlklaw.com

Ronald J. Barczak

Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas
Website – www.hlklaw.com
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr., Ste. 101
Wayzata, MN 55391-4707
(612) 339-4511
(800) 328-4340
(612) 963-2115 cell
(612) 339-5150 fax
Email: rbarczak@hlklaw.com

Missouri

Gene C. Napier

Hunegs, LeNeave & Kvas
1712 Main St., Ste. 266
Kansas City, MO 64108
(913) 484-3884
(913) 451-0941
Email: gnapier1947@yahoo.com

 Jerome J. Schlichter

Schlichter, Bogard & Denton, L.L.P.
Website – www.uselaws.com
100 S. Fourth St., Ste. 900
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 621-6115
(800) 873-5297
(314) 621-7151 fax
Email: jschlichter@uselaws.com

Ohio

 Joshua Leizerman

E.J. Leizerman & Associates, L.L.C.
Website: http://leizerman.com
3450 W. Central Ave., Ste. 328
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 243-1010
(800) 628-4500
(419) 243-8200 fax
Email: josh@leizerman.com

 Andrew J. Thompson, Esq.

Shapero & Roloff Co., L.P.A.
Website: www.shaperoroloff.com
1350 Euclid Ave., Ste. 1550
Cleveland, OH 44115
(216) 781-1700
(800) 321-9199
(216) 781-1972 fax
Email: athompson@shaperoroloff.com

Pennsylvania

William W. McVay

1290 Boyce Rd., C221
(724) 942-3995
Email: chimeraMCV@aol.com

Myers,RobertDLC_for web Robert E. Myers

Coffey, Kaye, Myers & Olley
Website: www.FELAattys.com
Two Bala Plaza, Ste. 718
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1514
(610) 668-9800
(800) 334-2500
(610) 667-3352 fax
Email: rmyers@ckmo.com

Samuel J. Rosenthal

Barish Rosenthal
Website: www.davissaunders.com
Bell Atlantic Tower, Ste. 4020
1717 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 923-8900
(800) 233-7101
(215) 351-0593 fax
Email: srosenthal@barishrosenthal.com
Email: ssrosen2@gmail.com

Texas

Scotty MacLean

MacLean Law Firm, P.C.
Website: www.macleanfirm.com
4916 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
(817) 529-1000
(888) 474-1011
Email: 
smaclean@macleanfirm.com

Sara Youngdahl

The Youngdahl Law Firm, P.C.
Website – www.youngdahl.com
4203 Montrose Blvd., Ste. 280
Houston, TX 77006
(281) 996-0750
(866) 996-0750
(281) 996-0725 fax
Email: syoungdahl@youngdahl.com

Marc A. Zito

Jones Granger, Attorneys at Law
Website: www.jonesgranger.com
10000 Memorial Dr., Ste. 888
P.O. Box 4340
Houston, TX 77210
(713) 668-0230
(800) 231-3359
(713) 956-7139 fax
Email: mzit@jonesgranger.com

Utah

Brent O. Hatch

Hatch, James & Dodge, P.C.
Website: www.hjdlaw.com
10 W. Broadway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 363-6363
(801) 839-4811 direct
(801) 363-6666 fax
Email: bhatch@hjdlaw.com

Virginia

  Willard J. Moody, Jr.

The Moody Law Firm
Website: www.moodyrrlaw.com
500 Crawford Street, Ste. 200
P.O. Box 1138
Portsmouth, VA 23704
(757) 393-4093
(800) 368-1033
(757) 397-7257 fax
Email: will@moodyrrlaw.com

Washington

 James K. Vucinovich

Rossi Vucinovich P.C.
Website: www.railroad-injuries.com
1000 Second Ave., Ste. 1780
Seattle, WA 98104
(425) 646-8003
(866) 357-7245
(425) 646-8004 fax
Email: jvucinovich@rvflegal.com

George Thornton

Thornton Mostul, P.L.L.C.
Website – www.nwrrlaw.com
1000 2nd Avenue, Ste. 3200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 621-0600
(800) 525-3352
(206) 621-6443 fax
Email: gthornton@thorntonmostullaw.com