State Legislative Directors

SMART Transportation Division State Legislative Directors are SMART TD members elected by local legislative representatives to serve as the chief legislative representative of the union in his or her respective state.

These individuals keep in close contact with local lawmakers and attend sessions of state bodies to promote the political and legislative interests of SMART TD members.

To contact your state legislative director, click here. States are listed in alphabetical order, but please note that some legislative directors serve more than one state.