Women in SMART Leadership September 2024

Local	Name F	Position
002-SM	Pamela Blackmore	Conductor
002-SM	Ashley Deschenes	Executive Board
005-SM	Stacy DeMonbrun	Recording Secretary, Executive Boardmember
009-SM	Dahlia Johnson	Executive Board
009-SM	Sky Velenzuela	Trustee
010-SM	Rachel Alexander	Executive Board
016-SM	Korri Bus	Local Organizer
019-SM	Natasha Scott Lawson	Trustee
020-SM	Colleen Crilly	Conductor
028-SM	Thelma Fernandes	Executive Board
028-SM	Amanda Filpo	Trustee
028-SM	Tamara Mitchell	Trustee
030-SM	Lea West	Local Organizer
033-SM	Molly Rorvig	Local Organizer
047-SM	Melissa Hill	Executive Board
049-SM	Sarah Moharter	Executive Board
066-SM	Christina Bayaniyan	Local Organizer
071-SM	Margaret Kaczkowski	Trustee



080-SM	Jessica Zarna	Executive Board
085-SM	Thomasina Autrey	Conductor
088-SM	Lucinda Yazzie	Trustee
100-SM	Latauna Bigelow	Conductor, Warden, Organizer
104-SM	Elizabeth Sutton	Business Representative, Local Organizer
105-SM	Adele Collins	Executive Board
105-SM	Wendy Ichikawa	Executive Board
105-SM	Toni Lewis	Executive Board
170-SM	Leticia Gonzalez	Recording Secretary, Executive Boardmember, Convention Delegate
206-SM	Ashley Burton	Trustee
206-SM	Annet Del Rosario	Vice President, Executive Boardmember, Convention Delegate
276-SM	Tiffany Newman	Warden, Conductor
276-SM	Sara Wilson	Convention Delegate, Executive Boardmember
280-SM	Nicole Pasqualini	Convention Delegate, Executive Boardmember
285-SM	Samara Sampson	Executive Board
293-SM	Jeanine Lum	Vice President, Executive Boardmember, Convention Delegate
359-SM	Tamara Yazzie	Executive Board
441-SM	Amanda Kilpatrick	Executive Board
464-SM	Amanda Bailey	Executive Board
464-SM	Amanda Brown	Recording Secretary
464-SM	Tiffany Givens	Business Manager, Financial Secretary-Treasurer
464-SM	Diana Howell	Executive Board
464-SM	Deborah McClaflin	Trustee



464-SM	Vicki Slavens	Trustee
464-SM	Helene Warren	Warden, Conductor
464-SM	Deanna Wittmer	Executive Board
473-SM	Sara Morris	Warden, Recording Secretary, Executive Boardmember
480-SM	Shawn Schrot	Trustee
540-SM	Sandy Fielder	President, Convention Delegate, Executive Boardmember
555-SM	Patricia Collier	Trustee
555-SM	Alexis Montesdeoca	Recording Secretary, Executive Boardmember
555-SM	Jennifer Osborne	Trustee
562-SM	Melissa Currie	Recording Secretary, Executive Boardmember
565-SM	Tammy Johnson	Trustee
International Association	Louise Medina	Director of Special Projects, Recruitment and Retention Council Convention Delegate
International Association	Laura Nunez	International Organizer, Local 170 Convention Delegate
International Association	Sharon Walker	International Organizer
Northwest District Council	Tiffany Caulfield	Council Recording Secretary/Financial Secretary- Trasurer Local 66 Regional Council Representative
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Stephanie Bottke	Council Vice President/Executive Committee member, Local 480 Recording Secretary, Executive Board Boardmember, Convention Delegate
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Natasha Caparelli	Council Vice President/Executive Boardmember



SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Vanessa Carman	Council Treasurer
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Jan Chappell	Council Recording Secretary/Executive Boardmember, Loal 85 President and Executive Boardmember
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Shamaiah Turner	Council Trustee, SMART NERC Business Development Representative

More names to be added soon!

