UNION#	NAME	POSITION
002-SM	Ashley Deschenes	Conductor
005-SM	Stacy DeMonbrun	Recording Secretary
007-SM	Robin Baca	Executive Board
012-SM	Theresa Octavi	Trustee
015-SM	Louise Anthony	Conductor
016-SM	Vanessa Steward	Council Poprocontative
010-21VI	variessa stewaru	Council Representative
024-SM	Mary Bentler	Instructor
024-SM	McKensie Quinn	Instructor
024-SM	Sharon Walker	Business Representative
		<b>,</b>
028-SM	Tamara Mitchell	Trustee
030-SM	Lea West	Local Organizer
033-SM	Bridgett Bialota	Executive Board
033-SM	Nichole Graham	Executive Board
033-SM	Cassandra Kline	Instructor
036-SM	Renee Renn	Conductor
036-SM	Cheri Schultz	Executive Board
049-SM	Sarah Moharter	Trustee

066-SM	Allison Adams	Instructor
066-SM	Christina Bayaniyan	Local Organizer
066-SM	Vanessa Carman	JATC Trustee
066-SM	Tiffiany Caulfield	Instructor
066-SM	Soph Davenberry	Instructor
066-SM	Allison Camper	JATC Coordinator
066-SM	Rachell Lynch	Instructor
067-SM	Erika Santiago	Subsidized Organizer
073-SM	Patricia Hoffman	Instructor
085-SM	Joy Beall	Warden
085-SM	Jan Chappell	Vice President
085-SM	Jan Chappell	Executive Board
100-SM	Kalima Ramsey	Instructor
104-SM	Elizabeth Sutton	Executive Board
105-SM	Adele Collins	Trustee
105-SM	Wendy Ichikawa	Executive Board
124-SM	Ashlee Boren	Trustee
170-SM	Loticia Carantan	Departing Cognetows
	Leticia Gonzalez	Recording Secretary
170-SM	Leticia Gonzalez	Executive Board
177-SM	Anita Lecomte	Executive Board
1/7-31/1	Ailita Leconite	Executive Bodiu

202-SM	Bertha Moore	Trustee
206-SM	Annet Del Rosario	Vice President
206-SM	Annet Del Rosario	Executive Board
235-SM	Nicole Bouclair	Conductor
265-SM	Louise Medina	Business Representative
268-SM	Serena Kelley	Executive Board
276-SM	Tiffany Newman	Conductor
276-SM	Tiffany Newman	Warden
276-SM	Sara Wilson	Executive Board
293-SM	Jeanine Lum	Executive Board
441-SM	Amanda Kilpatrick	Executive Board
450-SM	Lisa Harris	Recording Secretary
450-SM	Lisa Harris	Executive Board
450-SM	Patsy Lee	Executive Board
464-SM	Rhonda Duncan	Executive Board
464-SM	Tiffany Givens	Executive Board
464-SM	Diana Howell	Recording Secretary
464-SM	Diana Howell	Executive Board
464-SM	Deborah McClaflin	Trustee
464-SM	Nancy McMahan	Trustee
464-SM	Mechelle McNew	Business Manager

ACA CAA	NA 1 11 NA NI	F: :10 . T
464-SM	Mechelle McNew	Financial Secretary-Treasurer
464-SM	Helene Warren	Conductor
464-SM	Helene Warren	Warden
464-SM	Deanna Wittmer	Executive Board
480-SM	Shawn Schrot	Trustee
540-SM	Sandy Fielder	President
540-SM	Sandy Fielder	Executive Board
555-SM	Patricia Collier	Trustee
555-SM	Jennifer Osborne	Trustee
562-SM	Melissa Currie	Recording Secretary
562-SM	Melissa Currie	Executive Board
565-SM	Tammy Johnson	Trustee
International Association	Donna Silverman	Assistant to the General President and Special Counsel
Production Workers' and Sign Council	Mechelle McNew	Council Vice President
Production Workers' and Sign Council	Sharon Walker	Council Vice President
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Vanessa Carman	Council Trustee
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Stephanie McMartin	Council Vice President
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Mechelle McNew	Council Treasurer
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Louise Medina	Council President
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Shamaiah Turner	Council Trustee
SMART Recruitment and Retention Council	Sharon Walker	Council Vice President