SMART Transportation Division department directors

Listed below are department directors at the SMART Transportation Division headquarters. They can be reached by calling (216) 228-9400. The UTUIA can be reached by calling (800) 558-8842. They are ready to serve you!

Brandow, Jeff Executive Assistant to the President Department: President’s (216) 228-9400 ext. 3004 jbrandow@smart-union.org

Brodar, Kevin General Counsel/Director of Human Resources Department: Legal (216) 228-9400 ext. 3401 kbrodar@smart-union.org

Dolin, Matt Director of Administration Department: President’s (216) 228-9400 ext. 3005 mdolin@smart-union.org

Horvath, John Assistant to the President Department: President’s (216) 228 – 9400 ext. 3006 jhorvath@smart-union.org

McGinty, Cara Administrative Assistant to the Bus, Yardmaster and President’s Departments Department: President’s (216) 228-9400 ext. 3014 cmcginty@smart-union.org

Miller, Jenny Legislative Office, Chief of Staff Department: Legislative (202) 543-7714 jmiller@smart-union.org

Miller, Nancy Executive Assistant to the President Department: President’s (216) 228-9400 ext. 3013 nmiller@smart-union.org

Nagy, Ben Senior Communications Coordinator Department: Public Relations (216) 228-9400 ext. 3300 bnagy@smart-union.org news_td@smart-union.org

New, Angie DIPP Administrator Department: President’s (216) 228-9400 ext. 3015 (888) 452-3729 toll free amartinez@smart-union.org

O’Reilly, Myles Supervisor of Accounting Department: Accounting (216) 228-9400 ext. 3502 moreilly@smart-union.org

Pace, Courtney SMART TD PAC Administrator Department: President’s (216) 228-9400 ext. 3007 cpace@smart-union.org

Rasgaitis, Tim Records Department Supervisor Department: Records (216) 228-9400 ext. 3801 trasgaitis@smart-union.org

Shivak, Joe Director of Supply Department Department: Supply (216) 228-9400 ext. 5400 216-227-5200 fax jshivak@smart-union.org

Taylor, Art Accounting Deputy Controller Department: Accounting (216) 228-9400 ext. 3500 ataylor@smart-union.org

Vajentic, Mike Director of Information Services Department: Information Services (216) 228-9400 ext. 3901 mvajentic@smart-union.org

Vega, Mike Supervisor, Updating/Auditing Department: Updating/Auditing (216) 228-9400 ext. 3601 mvega@smart-union.org

Wolf, Dora Updating Supervisor Department: Updating (216) 228-9400 ext. 3908 dwolf@smart-union.org

Laugel, Ken President of UTUIA 1-800-558-8842 klaugel@utuia.org www.utuia.org